In a first of its kind US privacy law, California residents will be granted new online privacy protections under the recently passed California Consumer Privacy Act of 2018. Join Christin McMeley and OneTrust privacy management software on this webinar to dive into the details of what this new law means for California consumers and how it will impact the companies handling their data. We will also discuss how it closely compares to the EU GDPR.

 

Tuesday, July 3rd 2018

9:00 PST, 12:00 ET, 17:00 BST

Click here to register for July 3

 

 

Thursday, July 5th 2018

10:00 ET, 15:00 BST

Click here to register for July 5